The Loyola Table Tennis Club (LTTC) is open to all members of the school community. The season begins in January and goes to the end of March. 
5th Season Set to Begin
November 19 - If you would like to join the Loyola Table Tennis Club (LTTC), please respond to the email that was sent to all students on November 19. If you register, you will reserve regular updates via email. The season will run from January 9 to March 8, 2018.
International Table Tennis Federation
The International Table Tennis Federation (I.T.T.F.) is the governing body for all international table tennis associations, including The Loyola Table Tennis Club (L.T.T.C.). The role of the I.T.T.F. includes overseeing rules and regulations and seeking technological improvement for the sport of table tennis. You can click on the logo below to visit the I.T.T.F.’s official site.
The Rules
Read the official I.T.T.F. laws of table tennis. Click here for the short guide to the laws of table tennis.
Molson Wins the St. Michael Tour Championship
April 1 - The fourth season of the Loyola Table Tennis Club came to an end on March 31 with the completion of the tour’s only major, the St. Michael Tour Championship. It was another very exciting season and the tour championship was at times a very exhilarating affair. With as many as five players capable of finishing the season as the number one seed, William Molson withstood a late charge from Stephen Mikus to claim the trophy. It was Molson’s third victory of his rookie season. William was also awarded the MVP and Rookie of the Year trophies. Congratulations to all LTTC members for a great season and especially to club executives Gavin Delaney, Michael Magi and Michael Atallah and the DeLane News Network.
2017 Player Awards
MVP and Rookie of the Year: William Molson. MIP:  Stephen Mikus. Most Dedicated Player: Brennan Campbell. Click the image below for an enlargement.
2017 Champions
1. St. Fabian Open: Christopher Coré
2. St. Conan Open: Christopher Coré
3. Roger Federer Open: William Molson
4. Tom Brady Open: William Molson
5. St. Saturninus Open: Christopher Coré
6. St. Martha Open: Louis Genest
7. St. Angela Open: Stephen Mikus
8. St. Ethelwald Open: Christopher Mikus
9. St. Michael Tour Championship:
William Molson
Career Wins Leaders
7  Anthony Porporino
6  John-Anthony Néemeh
5  Anthony Evans
4  Benjamin Gauthier
3  Jack Drouin
3  Christopher Coré
3  William Molson
2  Jarrett Ketterling
2  Louis Genest
1  Evan Arzenshek
1  Frédérick-Yvon McAuliffe
1  Tomas Fresco-Giulione
1  Stephen Mikus
1  Christopher Mikus
LTTC Hall of Fame
1. Anthony Evans (2013-14)
2. Anthony Porporino (2013-2016)
3. John-Anthony Néemeh (2014-2016)
Tournament Results
A complete record of LTTC tournament results can be found here.
LTTC Player Rankings 2017
Final rankings. 
Click here for the complete list of player rankings.
1. William Molson 137
2. Stephen Mikus 128
3. Christopher Coré 100   
4. Andrzej Fedorowicz 96 
5. Louis Genest 85
6. François St-Amour 76
7. Bryan Catudal 54
7. Nicolas Zampieri, Jr. 54
7. Christopher Mikus 54
10. Michael Magi 52
10. Benedict Farrow 52
12. Brennan Campbell 51
13. Gavin Delaney 49
14. Adamo Moreno 41
15. Tommy Lane 38
16. Anthony McCall 35
17. Joseph Raftus 25
18. Graeme Austin 24
19. Matthew Veiga-Bellini 22
20. Joshua Donovan 20
20. Brian Burgos 20
Share by: